We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Mystery EP

by Ignacio Arfeli

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £4.99 GBP  or more

    You own this


Mystery 06:48
Town House 07:23
Activation 07:12


Alan Fitzpatrick's We Are The Brave imprint present their final release of 2022, an industrial-edged techno EP from Ignacio Arfeli.

The Argentinian artist is known for his past releases on Respekt, Octopus, Codex as well as Dense & Pika's Kneaded Pains. Following the success of his label debut in 2020, Ignacio returns to We Are the Brave with 'Mystery EP', a peak time four-tracker which merges the artist's trademark style with hypnotic synths and brutal percussion.

"Mystery" opens the release with its rave percussion and Detroit-style synth stabs, before moving onto the fast-paced rhythms and ambient breakdowns of "Town House". "Activation" follows with its suspense building, hard-hitting vibe. The EP closes with "Violent People (Outro Mix)" an ambient cut with dystopian vibes and sci-fi atmosphere.


released December 9, 2022


all rights reserved



We Are The Brave Southampton, UK

Techno Record label, events & clothing brand.

contact / help

Contact We Are The Brave

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account